2017-2018 Management Committee

 

PLEASE REFER ANY QUERIES OR PROBLEMS TO:

 

  General Policies :    

Ian Reeves  OAM - President

  • Chairman, Disciplinary Panel

  • Chairman, Playing Down Panel

  • Chairman of Selectors

  • Chairman, Life membership

e-mail: president@bnjca.org.au

Ph: 0417 793 509

   

John Powell - Vice President

  • Chairman, Representative Cricket committee

  • Health, Safety & Risk committee

  • Rules committee

  • Disciplinary Panel committee

  • Girls Cricket committee

  • Anstey La Frantz U14 Coordinator

  • Reevesie Cup U13 Coordinator

e-mail:  vicepresident@bnjca.org.au

Ph: 0412 226 951

 

Bruce Boland - Secretary

  • Chairman, Draw Committee

  • Life membership committee

  • Finance committee

  • Grants committee

  • Chairman, Presentation & Reports

  • Chairman, Rules committee

  • Chairman, Hosting committee

  • Chairman, Social media & Webmaster

6 Muir Court, Warner Q 4500

e-mail:  secretary@bnjca.org.au 

             draw@bnjca.org.au

Ph:  0431 100 457

   

 Tony Bath - Treasurer

  • Chairman, Finance committee

  • Chairman, Grants committee

 

e-mail:  treasurer@bnjca.org.au 

Ph:  0402 405 072

Committee:     

Laurie Hallam - General Committee

  • Draw Committee

  • Hosting Committee

 

e-mail:  laurie@bnjca.org.au

Ph:  0417 269 262

Committee:     

Ian Rushton - General Committee

  • MyCricket Co-Ordinator

  • Disciplinary Panel committee

  • Playing Down Panel committee

 

e-mail:   ian@bnjca.org.au

Ph:  0413 730 804

Committee:     

 Steve Casey - General Committee

  • Draw Committee

  • Building & Assets committee

  • Chairman, Health, Safety & Risk committee

  • Hosting committee

e-mail: stevec@bnjca.org.au

Ph:  0418 878 212

Committee:     

 Michael Gregory - General Committee

  • Chairman, Building & Assets committee

  • Presentation & Reports committee

  • Representative Cricket committee

e-mail:  michael@bnjca.org.au

Ph:  0410 522 016

Committee:     

 Robert Bailey - General Committee

  • Chairman, Girls cricket operations committee

  • Grants committee

  • Chairman, Grounds committee

  • Chairman, Girls Representative cricket committee

  • Chairman, Social media & Webmaster

 

e-mail:  robert@bnjca.org.au

Ph:  0411 222 684

Committee

 Richard Clay - General Committee

  • Presentation & Reports committee

  • Grounds committee

e-mail:  richard@bnjca.org.au

Ph:  0428 040 213

Rules:     

Geoff Cowles OAM

Chairman, Rules Committee

e-mail:  rules@bnjca.org.au

Coaching:     

Aaron Mills

Director of Coaching

e-mail:  coaching@bnjca.org.au